Photo for SR - social cycling group(Ipswich)
Ipswich

Established - 07/08/2016

  • Members 114
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 29.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:58
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (28) Reviews

There are all types of abilities throughout the group from riders that like more relaxed social rides to riders that prefer a slightly higher pace and even some who like to burn as many calories as possible when out on a ride and people who are looking towards riding in a sportive or aiming to ride 100 miles in an event like the surrey 100 or other such events, on the whole We like Cake, Bikes, Bacon sarnies, Riding bikes, Sausage rolls, Talking about bikes, Tea/Coffee/Hot chocolate, Cycling events and Cake:-), there is usually a group ride on a tuesday morning and some sundays with rides posted with an avg speed for the ride so that people can tell how fit they need to be to jump into a group and have a great day out on the bike

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SR - Wednesday Evening easy ri... Wednesday 22nd May 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Wednesday Evening Freerid... Wednesday 29th May 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Wednesday Evening Freerid... Wednesday 5th June 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Wednesday Evening Freerid... Wednesday 12th June 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Wednesday Evening Freerid... Wednesday 19th June 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Wednesday Evening Freerid... Wednesday 26th June 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Wednesday Evening Freerid... Wednesday 3rd July 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Norwich Swarm Sunday 7th July 2019 8:00am NR1 1JE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Gunpowder, Treason & Plot... Sunday 3rd November 2019 9:00am IP4 2UJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SR - Wednesday Evening easy ri... Wednesday 15th May 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

social ride Tuesday 14th May 2019 9:30am IP3 0FS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Sunday Social Ride Sunday 12th May 2019 9:30am IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Social Sunday Ride Friday 10th May 2019 8:55pm IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

wednesday evening spin Wednesday 1st May 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Boxford Tornado Sunday 28th April 2019 8:00am CO10 5PB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Wednesday Evening ride Wednesday 24th April 2019 6:30pm IP1 6LW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Easter Social Ride with S... Monday 22nd April 2019 9:30am IP4 3BZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - sunday social ride 12-14(... Sunday 21st April 2019 9:30am IP1 6EY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easter social ride with Haze (... Friday 19th April 2019 9:30am IP4 3BZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation