Photo for SR - social cycling group(Ipswich)
Ipswich

Established - 07/08/2016

  • Members 121
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 30
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:58
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (28) Reviews

There are all types of abilities throughout the group from riders that like more relaxed social rides to riders that prefer a slightly higher pace and even some who like to burn as many calories as possible when out on a ride and people who are looking towards riding in a sportive or aiming to ride 100 miles in an event like the surrey 100 or other such events, on the whole We like Cake, Bikes, Bacon sarnies, Riding bikes, Sausage rolls, Talking about bikes, Tea/Coffee/Hot chocolate, Cycling events and Cake:-), there is usually a group ride on a tuesday morning and some sundays with rides posted with an avg speed for the ride so that people can tell how fit they need to be to jump into a group and have a great day out on the bike

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SR - Sunday Ride in the county... Sunday 21st July 2019 10:00am IP4 2UJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Tuesday crew social ride. Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10:00am IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Sunday Ride in the county... Sunday 28th July 2019 10:00am IP4 2UJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Tuesday crew social ride. Tuesday 30th July 2019 10:00am IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Sunday Ride in the county... Sunday 4th August 2019 10:00am IP4 2UJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Tuesday crew social ride. Tuesday 6th August 2019 10:00am IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Sunday Ride in the county... Sunday 11th August 2019 10:00am IP4 2UJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Tuesday crew social ride. Tuesday 13th August 2019 10:00am IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Sunday Ride in the county... Sunday 18th August 2019 10:00am IP4 2UJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Tuesday crew social ride. Tuesday 20th August 2019 10:00am IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SR - Relaxed Evening Ride(No D... Tuesday 9th July 2019 5:52pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Reverse suffolk villages... Monday 8th July 2019 6:15pm IP4 3BZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

suffolk villages Monday 8th July 2019 6:00pm IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Norwich Swarm Sunday 7th July 2019 8:00am NR1 1JE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Relaxed evening ride Wednesday 3rd July 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

picture postcard villages Tuesday 2nd July 2019 9:45am IP8 4JS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze - Extended Claydon Crui... Monday 24th June 2019 6:00pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Relaxed evening ride Wednesday 19th June 2019 6:30pm IP1 4HT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SR - Tuesday Crew Social Ride Tuesday 18th June 2019 9:45am IP4 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Reverse Tuddenham loop Monday 17th June 2019 6:00pm IP4 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation