Photo for COGS (Cycling Opportunities Group Salisbury)
Wiltshire

Established - 08/05/2013

  • Members 26
  • Availability

    Evenings, Weekdays

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 9.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:17
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres)

Cycle campaign group based in Salisbury; Sustrans Ranger group; Cycling UK (CTC) local group. Weekly programme of short summer cycle rides exploring routes and cycleways in and around Salisbury. Website: www.cogsbike.org.uk Email: hello@cogsbike.org.uk

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Woodford Valley Thursday 25th July 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Nunton Thursday 1st August 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Great Wishford Thursday 8th August 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Old Sarum Airfield Thursday 15th August 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Harnham Thursday 22nd August 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Woodford Valley Thursday 29th August 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Golden Way (anti-clockwise) Thursday 5th September 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Burcombe Thursday 18th July 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alderbury Thursday 11th July 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Winterbournes Thursday 4th July 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coombe Bissett Thursday 27th June 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Another Close Encounter! Thursday 20th June 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Whaddon Thursday 13th June 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hurdcott Thursday 6th June 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Odstock Thursday 30th May 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Netherhampton Thursday 16th May 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Old Sarum and Bishopdown Thursday 9th May 2019 6:30pm SP1 3NR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation