Photo for DRIFFIELD FOUR SEASONS BREEZERS
East Riding of Yorkshire

Established - 05/05/2014

  • Members 44
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 13.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:25
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (3) Reviews

A wide variation of rides for women through Breeze Network.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Thursday Evening Tootle Thursday 21st April 2022 6:00pm YO25 5HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

DRIFFIELD FOUR SEASONS BREEZER... Monday 18th April 2022 6:00pm YO25 5HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wander Wednesday 9th February 2022 9:30am YO25 5HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Tootle Thursday 14th October 2021 9:30am YO25 5HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wander Wednesday 18th August 2021 9:30am YO25 5HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wander Wednesday 23rd June 2021 9:30am YO25 5HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wander Wednesday 9th June 2021 9:30am YO25 5HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wander Wednesday 19th May 2021 9:30am YO25 5HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wander Wednesday 12th May 2021 9:30am YO25 5HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wander Wednesday 5th May 2021 9:30am YO25 5HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation