Photo for Leavesden Cycle Hub Rides
Three Rivers

Established - 03/07/2019

  • Members 50
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 17.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:44
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

Social rides in and around the Leavesden area. Guided rides with our fully qualified leaders. We try to cater for everyone, so if you have any ideas for rides let us know and we’ll see what we can do. Rides every Sunday at 10am. Starting from Leavesden Cycle Hub or other local venues.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Leavesden Cycle Hub - Family r... Sunday 19th January 2020 10:30am WD5 0NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leavesden Cycle Hub - Bricket... Sunday 26th January 2020 10:30am WD5 0NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Leavesden Cycle Hub - Leavesde... Sunday 12th January 2020 10:30am WD5 0NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leavesden Cycle Hub - to The H... Sunday 5th January 2020 10:00am WD5 0NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leavesden Cycle Hub - to Cassi... Sunday 29th December 2019 10:30am WD5 0NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leavesden Cycle Hub - Family r... Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30am WD5 0NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leavesden Cycle Hub - Festive... Wednesday 11th December 2019 5:15pm WD5 0NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leavesden Cycle Hub - Flying W... Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30am WD5 0NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leavesden Cycle Hub - Super Sc... Sunday 1st December 2019 10:00am WD5 0NX 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leavesden Cycle Hub - Leavesde... Sunday 24th November 2019 10:30am WD5 0NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leavesden Cycle Hub - Family r... Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30am WD5 0NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leavesden Cycle Hub - to Ley H... Sunday 10th November 2019 10:30am WD5 0NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation