Photo for Breeze Calderdale
Calderdale

Established - 07/07/2018

  • Members 22
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 8.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:21
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

Calderdale Breeze ride group. Add your rides.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Traffic-free cycling at Brooks... Saturday 3rd August 2019 11:00am HX5 0TA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Traffic-free cycling at Brooks... Saturday 7th September 2019 11:00am HX5 0TA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hills for beginners Sunday 15th September 2019 10:00am HX4 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sowerby Bridge 20 miler Sunday 22nd September 2019 9:30am HX6 3AB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Traffic-free cycling at Brooks... Saturday 5th October 2019 11:00am HX5 0TA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hills for beginners Sunday 13th October 2019 10:00am HX4 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sowerby Bridge 20 miler Sunday 20th October 2019 9:30am HX6 3AB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Traffic-free cycling at Brooks... Saturday 2nd November 2019 11:00am HX5 0TA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Traffic-free cycling at Brooks... Saturday 7th December 2019 11:00am HX5 0TA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Hills for beginners Sunday 14th July 2019 10:00am HX4 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Traffic-free cycling at Brooks... Saturday 6th July 2019 11:00am HX5 0TA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hills for beginners Sunday 9th June 2019 10:00am HX4 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sowerby Bridge 20 miler Thursday 6th June 2019 10:00am HX6 3AB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Basic Bike Maintenance Class w... Saturday 1st June 2019 12:00pm HX5 0TA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Traffic-free cycling at Brooks... Saturday 1st June 2019 11:00am HX5 0TA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Traffic-free cycling at Brooks... Saturday 4th May 2019 11:00am HX5 0TA 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Traffic-free cycling at Brooks... Saturday 6th April 2019 11:00am HX5 0TA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Traffic-free cycling at Brooks... Saturday 2nd March 2019 11:00am HX5 0TA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Breeze up Norland Sunday 10th February 2019 10:00am HX6 3AB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation