Photo for BURY LADIES BEGINNERS WANTED!
Bury

Established - 05/08/2014

  • Members 190
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:19
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4.5 stars (3) Reviews

Beginner looking for buddies in Bury

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
SPRING BREEZE IN BURY Wednesday 6th April 2022 7:00pm BL8 1PU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze To Irwell Vale Sunday 13th March 2022 9:30am BL8 1DA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze To Irwell Vale Saturday 22nd January 2022 9:30am BL8 1DA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday meander to Clifton Co... Thursday 20th January 2022 10:00am BL8 1DA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Trails and back roads to Heato... Thursday 13th January 2022 10:01am BL8 1DA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday meander Monday 10th January 2022 6:45pm BL8 3LY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze On Sunday Sunday 9th January 2022 10:00am BL8 1DA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

GET BACK INTO THE HABIT RIDE Sunday 2nd January 2022 11:00am BL0 9XQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

BREEZE BURY TRAILS Sunday 7th November 2021 10:30am BL0 9XQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Jan's first ride as leader Saturday 18th September 2021 9:31am BL8 1DA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation