Photo for Horwich Ride Social Mixed
Bolton

Established - 06/11/2018

  • Members 217
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 25.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:47
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (25) Reviews

Mixed Road/MTB rides,

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Burscough Blast Saturday 23rd October 2021 9:00am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Salmesbury Bottoms Up Saturday 30th October 2021 9:45am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Afternoon visit to Smithills C... Saturday 4th December 2021 12:45pm BL1 6NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAMILY Ride - In search of San... Sunday 5th December 2021 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
HRS Mixed Riders visit The Far... Wednesday 20th October 2021 10:00am WN6 0SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

History Tours: Houghton Tower Sunday 17th October 2021 10:00am BL1 7NY 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gardeners Delight - Mixed Sunday 17th October 2021 9:30am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bring me Sunshine Sunday 10th October 2021 10:00am LA2 0AW 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Roby Mill Up and Down Sunday 26th September 2021 9:30am PR7 5SY 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Big Bike Revival - Family 'Tas... Saturday 25th September 2021 1:30pm BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Big Bike Revival - Family 'Tas... Saturday 25th September 2021 11:30am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

South Lakes Coast & Climbs - M... Saturday 18th September 2021 8:30am LA11 6EH 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tin Man Challenge (MIXED) Thursday 16th September 2021 9:30am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

History Tours: Three Model Vil... Wednesday 15th September 2021 10:30am BL1 6NB 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation