Photo for West London Breeze
Ealing

Established - 08/05/2017

  • Members 291
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 12.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:06
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (18) Reviews

Breeze group for West London women. Weekend and weekday rides, starting from/finishing in Ealing, Brentford, and surrounding areas.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Hampstead Heath & Kenwood Hous... Friday 23rd April 2021 9:15am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Osterley via Southall & Syon Friday 9th April 2021 9:15am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Richmond Park, Hampton Court &... Tuesday 6th April 2021 9:15am W5 2BY 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Finsbury Park Friday 2nd April 2021 9:15am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Clapham Common & Battersea Par... Saturday 12th December 2020 9:45am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Holland Park & Wormwood Scrubs Friday 11th December 2020 9:15am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners' Ride in Walpole Par... Saturday 5th December 2020 9:45am W5 5EQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampton Court & Richmond Park Friday 4th December 2020 9:15am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ealing to Syon Park & Boston M... Saturday 31st October 2020 9:15am W5 5AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Osterley via Southall & Syon Saturday 24th October 2020 9:15am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mortlake, Barnes and Chiswick Friday 23rd October 2020 9:15am W5 2TD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation