Photo for Moston Cycling Walking
Manchester

Established - 22/04/2016

  • Members 75
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 11.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:02
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), eBike
  • Rating 4 stars (7) Reviews

Rides of various difficulty in and around Manchester. Everyone welcome! No rider is left behind!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Peddle & Pootle to Les the Bak... Tuesday 4th June 2024 10:00am M35 0LP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

G R.O.W.E to Manchester Jewish... Thursday 6th June 2024 10:00am M35 0LP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Peddle & Pootle to St Leonard’... Friday 7th June 2024 10:30am M40 0FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Peddle & Pootle to The Safari... Friday 14th June 2024 10:00am M35 0LP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

G R.O.W.E to Manchester Jewish... Thursday 4th July 2024 10:00am M35 0LP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

G R.O.W.E to Manchester Jewish... Friday 2nd August 2024 10:00am M35 0LP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

G R.O.W.E to Manchester Jewish... Friday 6th September 2024 10:00am M35 0LP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Peddle & Pootle to Chadderton... Tuesday 28th May 2024 10:00am M35 0LP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Steady Ride from GROWE Bike Li... Tuesday 21st May 2024 9:30am M35 0LE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Peddle & Pootle to Daisy Nook.... Tuesday 14th May 2024 10:00am M35 0LP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Peddle & Pootle to Waterside C... Tuesday 7th May 2024 10:00am M35 0LP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

G.R.O.W.E to Manchester Jewish... Thursday 2nd May 2024 10:00am M35 0LP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

To Les the Baker in Gorton Tuesday 30th April 2024 10:00am M35 0LP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gentle peddle and pootle to Fo... Wednesday 24th April 2024 10:00am M40 0FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Three cemeteries Middleton sid... Tuesday 23rd April 2024 9:30am M40 0FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ancoats ~ Ordsal Hall ~ Media... Friday 19th April 2024 10:15am M4 6AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation