Photo for Hawick Belles Breeze Group
Scottish Borders

Established - 26/05/2018

  • Members 106
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 22.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:37
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

A group for women in and around the Hawick area who want to get out on their bikes, have a good blether and enjoy the stunning scenery. HSBC Lets Ride - Breeze

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze to Denholm and Cavers Wednesday 25th May 2022 6:00pm TD9 7JU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Denholm, Ancrum, Leaf loop Monday 30th May 2022 6:00pm TD9 8LZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Queens Platinum Jubilee Celebr... Sunday 5th June 2022 10:00am TD9 8AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Denholm Dean, Bonchester Heigh... Monday 23rd May 2022 6:00pm TD9 8LZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Round by Branxholme Loch Wednesday 18th May 2022 6:00pm TD9 0AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Women's Social Ride to Minto Wednesday 11th May 2022 6:00pm TD9 8BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Denholm, Lilliesleaf, Christma... Monday 9th May 2022 6:00pm TD9 8LZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Breeze round Cogsmil... Wednesday 4th May 2022 6:00pm TD9 9EN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Leaf, Longnewton, Maxton, Wood... Sunday 1st May 2022 9:00am TD9 8LZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Breeze to the Cream P... Saturday 30th April 2022 9:00am TD9 0AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

breeze taster week 4, roberton... Wednesday 27th April 2022 6:00pm TD9 0AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Ride. Roberton, Burnfo... Wednesday 27th April 2022 6:00pm TD9 0AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Newlands + Standhill Thursday 21st April 2022 6:00pm TD9 8LZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation