Photo for FAT LAD AT THE BACK - FLAB SOCIAL RIDES (PLYMOUTH) TAMAR
Plymouth

Established - 06/08/2020

  • Members 55
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:43
  • Bike types All bike types

FAT LAD AT THE BACK - FLAB SOCIAL RIDES ( PLYMOUTH )TAMAR Riding both sides of the river tamar plymouth devon Road ,mtb ,hybrid, ebiker's are all welcome to join our group . We ride on roads ,trails , track & off road . we are a social group offering social rides for beginners and the more experienced cyclist . You will also find us on Facebook Flab social rides tamar ( Plymouth)

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 10th August 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 17th August 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 24th August 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 31st August 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 7th September 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 14th September 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 21st September 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 28th September 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 5th October 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 12th October 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 3rd August 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountbatten loop via Jenny cli... Wednesday 27th July 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 20th July 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 13th July 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 6th July 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

STARTING FROM COTHILL CLOSE PL... Wednesday 22nd June 2022 7:00pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Starting from the GEORGE PARK... Wednesday 15th June 2022 6:45pm PL6 7HB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

For this week only we are havi... Wednesday 8th June 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 11th May 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAT LAD AT THE BACK -Flab Soci... Wednesday 4th May 2022 6:45pm PL7 1SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation