Photo for FLAB Social Rides North West Leicestershire
North West Leicestershire

Established - 09/11/2012

  • Members 43
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 26.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:13
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (7) Reviews

Fat lad at the back social rides. A friendly bunch of like minded people with an ethos of inclusivity to all and to encourage more people into the wonderful world of social cycling. Male and female riders welcome of all abilities.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB social Leicestershire Nor... Friday 7th May 2021 9:30am DE74 2FH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Big Fat Bike Ride On t' R... Saturday 22nd May 2021 9:15am DE72 3EN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB Social Leicestershire Nor... Tuesday 20th April 2021 10:00am LE67 8JH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Leicestershire Nor... Tuesday 29th December 2020 11:00am LE65 2UP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Leicestershire Nor... Tuesday 3rd November 2020 10:00am NG10 3AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Leicestershire Nor... Wednesday 28th October 2020 11:00am LE65 2UP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Leicestershire Nor... Saturday 17th October 2020 11:00am LE65 2UP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Leicestershire Nor... Tuesday 6th October 2020 9:30am DE74 2FH 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Leicester North We... Friday 2nd October 2020 9:30am DE74 2FH 4.5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social North West Leicest... Monday 21st September 2020 9:30am NG10 3AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Leicestershire Nor... Tuesday 8th September 2020 9:00am DE74 2FH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB social Leicestershire Nor... Thursday 20th August 2020 6:30pm LE65 2UP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation