Photo for Cycle Bognor
Arun

Established - 14/06/2014

  • Members 56
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 17.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:01
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road

We've been around a while now, organising easy paced sociable rides in the Bognor Regis area and it would be great to have you buddy up. We're a friendly bunch of riders and we welcome new faces! Have a look at our facebook page. www.facebook.com/cyclebognor. Don't worry if you're not on facebook - just type "facebook cyclebognor" (one word) into google and you can view our page and pictures. But if you do have a facebook account - we'd appreciate a "like"! Bored with facebook? try our twitter feed - @cyclebognor

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Mindfulness Ride Wednesday 6th July 2022 5:30pm PO21 2QA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Halnaker evening Thursday 7th July 2022 7:00pm PO22 8ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Grub and Gumption Saturday 9th July 2022 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Murrell at Barnham Tuesday 12th July 2022 7:00pm PO22 8ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mindfulness Ride Wednesday 13th July 2022 5:30pm PO21 2QA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sidlesham Piggery Saturday 16th July 2022 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mindfulness Ride Wednesday 20th July 2022 5:30pm PO21 2QA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bully for Fishbourne Thursday 21st July 2022 7:00pm PO22 8ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Arundel Amble Saturday 23rd July 2022 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Walnuts in July Tuesday 26th July 2022 7:00pm PO22 8ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
New Forest Awayday Saturday 2nd July 2022 11:00am SO15 1ZW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mindfulness Ride Wednesday 29th June 2022 5:30pm PO21 2QA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Evening Ride to Eastergate Tuesday 28th June 2022 7:00pm PO22 8ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pagham Pootle Saturday 25th June 2022 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Ship, The Anchor, and the... Thursday 23rd June 2022 7:00pm PO22 8ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mindfulness Ride Wednesday 22nd June 2022 5:30pm PO21 2QA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Selsey shuffle Sunday 19th June 2022 10:00am PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The museum meander Saturday 18th June 2022 1:00pm PO21 1BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mindfulness Ride Wednesday 15th June 2022 5:30pm PO21 2QA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Oystercatcher Tuesday 14th June 2022 7:00pm PO22 8ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation