Photo for Braw Breeze Galashiels
Scottish Borders

Established - 01/05/2018

  • Members 48
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:30
  • Bike types All bike types

Friendly, easy and steady rides for women

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Through Winter Evenings Wednesday 26th February 2020 6:00pm TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Through Winter Evenings Wednesday 5th February 2020 6:00pm TD1 3HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Ride to the Waterwheel Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:30am TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter Evenings Thursday 30th January 2020 6:00pm TD1 3BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter Evenings Thursday 23rd January 2020 6:00pm TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Breeze Ride Sunday 17th November 2019 11:00am TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Evening Ride Wednesday 30th October 2019 6:00pm TD1 3HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Say Hello to Autumn Evenings B... Wednesday 16th October 2019 6:00pm TD1 3BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Breeze Ride Sunday 13th October 2019 11:00am TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wee Play Before Sunday Breeze... Sunday 13th October 2019 9:45am TD1 1DQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Say Hello to Autumn Evenings B... Wednesday 9th October 2019 6:00pm TD1 3BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation