Photo for Braw Breeze Galashiels
Scottish Borders

Established - 01/05/2018

  • Members 39
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:34
  • Bike types All bike types

Friendly, easy and steady rides for women

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Say Hello to Autumn Evenings B... Wednesday 16th October 2019 6:00pm TD1 3BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Breeze Ride Sunday 17th November 2019 11:00am TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sunday Breeze Ride Sunday 13th October 2019 11:00am TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wee Play Before Sunday Breeze... Sunday 13th October 2019 9:45am TD1 1DQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Say Hello to Autumn Evenings B... Wednesday 9th October 2019 6:00pm TD1 3BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Say Hello to Autumn Evenings B... Wednesday 2nd October 2019 6:30pm TD1 3BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Say Hello to Autumn Evenings Wednesday 25th September 2019 6:00pm TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Breeze Ride Sunday 15th September 2019 11:00am TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Breeze Ride Sunday 25th August 2019 11:00am TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Off Road Taster Sunday 14th July 2019 10:30am TD1 3LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Evening Breeze Ride Thursday 6th June 2019 6:30pm TD1 3LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Breeze Ride to Nashy’... Thursday 2nd May 2019 10:30am TD1 3LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation