Photo for Braw Breeze Galashiels
Scottish Borders

Established - 01/05/2018

  • Members 21
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:30
  • Bike types All bike types

Friendly, easy and steady rides for women

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wednesday Breeze Ride Wednesday 27th February 2019 11:00am TD1 3LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Thursday Breeze Ride Thursday 21st February 2019 10:00am TD6 9LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Breeze Ride Thursday 14th February 2019 10:00am TD1 2DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Breeze Ride Wednesday 6th February 2019 11:00am TD1 3LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Breeze Ride Wednesday 16th January 2019 11:00am TD1 3LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday Breeze Ride Thursday 10th January 2019 10:00am EH43 6AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Impromptu Friday Breeze Ride t... Friday 4th January 2019 11:00am TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Braw Breeze Ladies meet Beltan... Wednesday 19th December 2018 10:00am EH43 6AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Breeze Ride from Walker... Sunday 4th November 2018 11:00am EH43 6AU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Ride to the Waterwheel... Sunday 7th October 2018 11:30am TD1 2AJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Breeze Ride Monday 1st October 2018 6:30pm TD1 1DD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation