Photo for Braw Breeze Galashiels
Scottish Borders

Established - 01/05/2018

  • Members 84
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:32
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (3) Reviews

Friendly, easy and steady rides for women

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Monday Gravel Ride to Scroof Monday 23rd May 2022 6:00pm TD1 3LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Night Time Fun in Yair Wednesday 19th January 2022 6:00pm TD1 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Night Time Fun in Yair Forest Wednesday 5th January 2022 6:00pm TD1 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Winter Breeze to the Waterwhee... Monday 3rd January 2022 9:30am TD1 3HG 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pre Christmas Calorie Burner Sunday 12th December 2021 9:30am TD1 1DQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Off Road Ride Wednesday 10th November 2021 6:00pm TD1 3NJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fun and Games on Gala Hill Sunday 19th September 2021 10:00am TD1 1DQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze It Over The Hills Saturday 28th August 2021 10:00am TD1 3HG 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MTB/Gravel Off Road Taster Tuesday 10th August 2021 6:45pm TD1 3LD 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Ride to Innerleithen an... Saturday 17th July 2021 9:00am TD1 1DQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Gala to Selkirk with Wa... Sunday 27th June 2021 9:00am TD1 3HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation