Photo for West London Breeze
Ealing

Established - 08/05/2017

  • Members 188
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 12.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:00
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (7) Reviews

Breeze group for West London women. Weekend and weekday rides, starting from/finishing in Ealing, Brentford, and surrounding areas.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Syon Park to Walton, Shepperto... Saturday 20th April 2019 9:30am TW8 8JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze in the City: Royal Park... Wednesday 24th April 2019 9:30am W5 2NT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon Park to the azaleas in Ri... Thursday 25th April 2019 9:30am TW8 8JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Up the Hills to Harrow Friday 3rd May 2019 9:45am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Twickenham Riverside Friday 10th May 2019 9:45am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Rides at Osterley with fr... Thursday 23rd May 2019 10:15am TW7 4RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Rides at Osterley with fr... Thursday 30th May 2019 10:15am TW7 4RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Rides at Osterley with fr... Thursday 6th June 2019 10:15am TW7 4RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Rides at Osterley with fr... Thursday 13th June 2019 10:15am TW7 4RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Rides at Osterley with fr... Thursday 20th June 2019 10:15am TW7 4RB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Ealing or Syon to the Walled G... Sunday 14th April 2019 10:00am TW8 8JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fulham Palace and Bishop's Par... Wednesday 10th April 2019 9:45am W5 2BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ealing to Syon Park & Boston M... Saturday 30th March 2019 9:45am W5 5AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon Park to Esher, West End Sunday 24th March 2019 9:30am TW8 8JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hanwell, Perivale, Pitshanger Saturday 9th March 2019 9:45am W5 5AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon or Osterley to the Minet... Friday 8th March 2019 10:45am TW8 8JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Walpole and Gunnersbury Parks Saturday 2nd March 2019 9:45am W5 5EQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners' Ride in Walpole Par... Saturday 23rd February 2019 10:00am W5 5EQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon Park to Norwood Green via... Saturday 23rd February 2019 9:30am TW8 8JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon Park to Bushy Park return... Sunday 17th February 2019 9:30am TW8 8JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation