Photo for Sofa to Saddle (West Malling)
Tonbridge and Malling

Established - 06/09/2016

  • Members 42
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Family Friendly
  • Avg. distance (miles) 12.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 1:38
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4.5 stars (6) Reviews

Aimed at those wishing to get back on a bike, or just improve their confidence on the road, our Sunday Social rides are every 1st & 3rd Sunday of each month. Meetings generally at West Malling Cycles on the London Road (A20). Visit sofa-to-saddle.org for more information and details of our other rides.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 6th December 2020 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 20th December 2020 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 3rd January 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 17th January 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 7th February 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 21st February 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 7th March 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 21st March 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 4th April 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 18th April 2021 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 1st November 2020 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 18th October 2020 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 4th October 2020 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 20th September 2020 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 6th September 2020 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 16th August 2020 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 2nd August 2020 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 19th July 2020 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 5th July 2020 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle Sunday Social Sunday 15th March 2020 10:00am ME19 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation