Photo for Liferiders
Harrogate

Established - 17/05/2017

  • Members 70
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:46
  • Bike types All bike types

A community cycling support group - everyone is welcome and our group is ideal for those who are new to cycling - maybe you're feeling a bit stressed out, or you're going through some tough times right now - come and join us for a bike ride. Fresh air, a fresh perspective on life, supportive friendships, cafe stop, a sense of pride and endorphins thrown in for free. Checkout the website: www.cbad.club

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 9th May 2021 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 12th May 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 16th May 2021 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 19th May 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 23rd May 2021 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 26th May 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 30th May 2021 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 2nd June 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 6th June 2021 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 9th June 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 5th May 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 2nd May 2021 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 28th April 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 25th April 2021 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 21st April 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 18th April 2021 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 14th April 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 11th April 2021 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 7th April 2021 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 4th April 2021 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation