Photo for Liferiders
Harrogate

Established - 17/05/2017

  • Members 49
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 14.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:48
  • Bike types All bike types

A community cycling support group - everyone is welcome and our group is ideal for those who are new to cycling - maybe you're feeling a bit stressed out, or you're going through some tough times right now - come and join us for a bike ride. Fresh air, a fresh perspective on life, supportive friendships, cafe stop, a sense of pride and endorphins thrown in for free. Checkout the website: www.cbad.club

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 5th August 2020 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 9th August 2020 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 12th August 2020 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 16th August 2020 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 19th August 2020 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 23rd August 2020 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 26th August 2020 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 30th August 2020 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 2nd September 2020 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 6th September 2020 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 2nd August 2020 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 29th July 2020 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 22nd July 2020 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 15th July 2020 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Sunday Afternoon So... Sunday 12th July 2020 1:30pm HG1 5DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 8th July 2020 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 1st July 2020 6:30pm HG2 8QT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 11th March 2020 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liferiders Wednesday night mea... Wednesday 4th March 2020 6:30pm HG2 8NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

No.152 Liferiders Sunday After... Sunday 1st March 2020 1:30pm HG1 5BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation