Photo for FLAB North Lancashire Social Rides
Lancaster

Established - 30/05/2018

  • Members 65
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 52.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 4:52
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road

Fat Lad At The Back Social Rides North Lancashire. Varying levels of route length and elevation, all on tarmac. Everyone welcome and no-one ever left behind.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
FLAB Social North Lancashire T... Sunday 7th August 2022 10:00am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social North Lancashire T... Sunday 24th July 2022 10:00am LA4 5BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social North Lancashire T... Sunday 17th July 2022 10:00am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social North Lancashire T... Sunday 3rd July 2022 10:00am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social North Lancashire T... Sunday 19th June 2022 10:00am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social North Lancashire T... Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:00am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social North Lancashire T... Sunday 15th May 2022 10:00am LA4 5BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social North Lancashire T... Sunday 24th April 2022 10:00am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social North Lancashire T... Sunday 10th April 2022 10:00am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FLAB Social North Lancashire T... Sunday 27th March 2022 10:00am LA1 1AY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation