Photo for British Cycling Guided Rides - South East Wales
Cardiff - Caerdydd

Established - 29/01/2018

  • Members 135
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:36
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (5) Reviews

Open public group for all participants on British Cycling Guided Rides in South East Wales. Sign up to be kept informed of all upcoming rides and to ask any questions. Looking forward to seeing you all soon.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Hailey Park to Caerffili Castl... Thursday 11th August 2022 10:00am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Nantgarw China Works Sunday 7th August 2022 10:00am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fourteen Locks Canal Centre to... Saturday 14th May 2022 10:00am NP10 9GN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Nantgarw China Works Sunday 1st May 2022 10:00am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Clydach Gorge & Goytre Warf Friday 15th April 2022 11:00am NP4 5DR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pedal Power to Swanbridge, Cos... Thursday 24th March 2022 10:00am CF11 9XR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hailey Park to Caerffili Castl... Friday 18th March 2022 10:00am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pontypool Leisure Centre to Bi... Tuesday 22nd February 2022 10:30am NP4 8AT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coryton to Sully Tuesday 9th November 2021 10:30am CF14 7YT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Eastern Leisure Centre, Llanru... Thursday 7th October 2021 10:00am CF3 4DN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coryton to Senghenydd Memorial... Tuesday 5th October 2021 10:30am CF14 7YT 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation