Photo for Horwich Ride Social Mixed
Bolton

Established - 06/11/2018

  • Members 225
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 25.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:47
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (30) Reviews

Mixed Road/MTB rides,

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Flying Fish Saturday 4th December 2021 9:30am PR7 5SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Afternoon visit to Smithills C... Saturday 4th December 2021 12:45pm BL1 6NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAMILY Ride - In search of San... Sunday 5th December 2021 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

HRS Crank up the Beacon Wednesday 8th December 2021 10:00am WN6 0SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

History Tours Smithills Hall a... Sunday 12th December 2021 10:00am BL1 6NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to the Valley Sunday 13th February 2022 9:30am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Superhero family ride - part o... Sunday 21st November 2021 9:00am BL2 6EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Horwich Ride mixed Visit to Ca... Saturday 20th November 2021 10:00am WN6 0SS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chipping for coffee Wednesday 17th November 2021 9:30am BB7 9SW 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Media City Sunday 7th November 2021 10:00am BL1 4RU 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Salmesbury Bottoms Up Saturday 30th October 2021 9:45am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burscough Blast Saturday 23rd October 2021 9:00am PR6 9HJ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

HRS Mixed Riders visit The Far... Wednesday 20th October 2021 10:00am WN6 0SS 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

History Tours: Houghton Tower Sunday 17th October 2021 10:00am BL1 7NY 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gardeners Delight - Mixed Sunday 17th October 2021 9:30am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bring me Sunshine Sunday 10th October 2021 10:00am LA2 0AW 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation