Photo for Breeze Salford
Salford

Established - 07/07/2021

  • Members 29
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 13.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:46
  • Bike types All bike types

Breeze ladies enjoying our cycling

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breezing across the border Friday 26th November 2021 10:15am M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Canals, Gardens and Golf Saturday 20th November 2021 10:00am M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

All aboard!! Thursday 18th November 2021 10:00am M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Rememberance Ride Saturday 13th November 2021 10:45am M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Canals, Gardens and Golf Wednesday 27th October 2021 10:00am M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing across the border Friday 22nd October 2021 10:00am M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Quays Saturday 2nd October 2021 10:45am M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cutacre Circular Friday 10th September 2021 10:00am M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Rolling to the riverside Friday 3rd September 2021 10:00am M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flying on the Breeze Monday 23rd August 2021 6:30pm M30 8AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation