Photo for The Widger Spoke Easies
Cornwall

Established - 07/01/2017

  • Members 29
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.9
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:43
  • Bike types All bike types

An all women cycling club that was started by a group of women that enjoyed Breeze Rides. Now developed to include those who ride socially through to those learning to race and those playing on mountain bikes.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
#SummerofCycling with the Widg... Monday 16th August 2021 10:00am PL16 0BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

#SummerofCycling with the Widg... Monday 2nd August 2021 10:00am PL16 0BH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

#Breeze From Lifton Farm Shop... Monday 26th April 2021 10:00am PL16 0BX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze around N Tamar Valley w... Monday 19th April 2021 10:00am PL15 8NU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Drakes Trail with the W... Monday 12th April 2021 10:00am PL19 9ET 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

North Petherwin 19 mile Breeze... Monday 5th April 2021 10:00am PL15 8LR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze from Broadwoodwidger wi... Monday 19th October 2020 10:00am PL16 0JH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Drakes Trail with the W... Monday 5th October 2020 10:00am PL19 9ET 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze from Broadwoodwidger wi... Monday 28th September 2020 10:00am PL16 0JH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze on a N Petherwyn to Boy... Monday 21st September 2020 10:00am PL15 8LR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation