Photo for Sutton Breeze
Sutton

Established - 14/08/2019

  • Members 20
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:13
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (5) Reviews

A variety of free bike rides for women from Cheam Park, Sutton Sports Village, Westcroft Leisure Centre, Carshalton Beeches Station and Nonsuch Park.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze over Epsom Downs Wednesday 4th March 2020 9:30am SM5 2TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter: CoffeeA... Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:00am SM3 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter - Wandle... Wednesday 19th February 2020 9:30am SM5 2TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter - to Wim... Wednesday 5th February 2020 9:30am SM5 2TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter: Bedding... Sunday 26th January 2020 10:00am SM3 8AL 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter to the O... Wednesday 22nd January 2020 9:30am SM5 2TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter: Merton... Sunday 12th January 2020 10:00am SM3 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze through Winter - Batter... Wednesday 8th January 2020 9:30am SM5 2TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sutton Breeze to Hampton Court Wednesday 11th December 2019 9:30am SM5 2TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Nonsuch Park to Beddington Par... Saturday 23rd November 2019 10:00am SM3 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation