Photo for Sutton Breeze
Sutton

Established - 14/08/2019

  • Members 15
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:13
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (4) Reviews

A variety of free bike rides for women from Cheam Park, Sutton Sports Village, Westcroft Leisure Centre, Carshalton Beeches Station and Nonsuch Park.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sutton Breeze to Hampton Court Wednesday 11th December 2019 9:30am SM5 2TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Nonsuch Park to Beddington Par... Saturday 23rd November 2019 10:00am SM3 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cheam Breeze to Box Hill Sunday 17th November 2019 9:30am SM3 8QS 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sutton Breeze to the Old Moat... Wednesday 13th November 2019 9:30am SM5 2TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Nonsuch Park to Morden Hall Pa... Saturday 9th November 2019 10:00am SM3 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sutton Breeze to Brockham, tra... Wednesday 30th October 2019 9:30am SM5 3RF 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cheam Breeze to Ripley Sunday 20th October 2019 9:30am SM3 8QS 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sutton Breeze to Richmond Park Wednesday 16th October 2019 9:30am SM5 2TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Nonsuch Park to Morden Hall Pa... Saturday 12th October 2019 10:00am SM3 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sutton Breeze - Wandle Trail t... Wednesday 2nd October 2019 9:30am SM5 2TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Nonsuch Park and along the Hog... Saturday 28th September 2019 10:30am SM3 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation