Photo for Sutton Breeze
Sutton

Established - 14/08/2019

  • Members 52
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:12
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (14) Reviews

A variety of free bike rides for women from Cheam Park, Sutton Sports Village, Westcroft Leisure Centre, Carshalton Beeches Station and Nonsuch Park.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Along the Wandle Sunday 9th May 2021 9:30am SM6 7NH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Battersea explorer Wednesday 5th May 2021 9:30am SM5 2TG 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Wimbledon Windmill Wednesday 21st April 2021 9:30am SM1 3HH 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Trio of Parks (Beddington, C... Sunday 18th April 2021 9:30am SM6 7NN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze over Epsom Downs Wednesday 7th April 2021 10:30am SM5 2TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Epsom Common Saturday 3rd April 2021 9:30am SM3 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wandle Trail: Westcroft to Wim... Wednesday 31st March 2021 9:30am SM5 2TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cheam Breeze to Box Hill Sunday 25th October 2020 9:30am SM3 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bushy Park and Hampton Court Friday 23rd October 2020 9:30am SM5 2TG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Greenwich Sunday 18th October 2020 8:30am SE25 4QL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Merton Abbey Mills Sunday 11th October 2020 10:00am SM3 8AL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation