Photo for Sassy Lassies Cycling
South Cambridgeshire

Established - 06/02/2017

  • Members 70
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 17.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:20
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 4 stars (1) Reviews

Ladies cycling group - all abilities welcome

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Linton, Debden, SW, Linton Sunday 20th January 2019 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spin to Shelford Saturday 26th January 2019 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Linton, Fulbourn, Gogs return Sunday 3rd February 2019 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Boogie to Bartlow, via Duxford... Saturday 9th February 2019 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Gallivant to the Gogs Saturday 12th January 2019 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies sedately to Saff... Sunday 6th January 2019 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wander West Saturday 29th December 2018 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies racing to Radwin... Saturday 22nd December 2018 9:30am CB21 4HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Linton Lassies meet up with th... Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:15am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies Spin to Shelford Sunday 25th November 2018 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies dashing to Debde... Saturday 10th November 2018 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Linton's Sassy Lassies galliva... Sunday 4th November 2018 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Linton Lassies, long and leisu... Sunday 28th October 2018 9:45am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies Linton, Wratting... Sunday 21st October 2018 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation