Photo for Sassy Lassies Cycling
South Cambridgeshire

Established - 06/02/2017

  • Members 162
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:29
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 4.5 stars (2) Reviews

Ladies cycling group - all abilities welcome

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Balsham Bimble in Reverse 23 Tuesday 14th July 2020 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SW LImber up for Littlebury Gr... Wednesday 15th July 2020 9:30am CB10 1JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thaxted Loop 33 Thursday 16th July 2020 9:30am CB21 4HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Carry on Camping 35 Sunday 19th July 2020 9:00am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Doodling around Duxford 32 Tuesday 21st July 2020 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SW ramble to Radwinter 14.5 Wednesday 22nd July 2020 9:30am CB10 1JG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Blue Egg Blast Friday 24th July 2020 2:00pm CB21 4HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gravel ride Cambridge to Ely Sunday 26th July 2020 9:00am CB1 9YW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spitfire or Vampire Bat 21 Tuesday 28th July 2020 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cycle by the Cam 31 Sunday 2nd August 2020 8:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Linton to Great Bradley Loop 2... Thursday 9th July 2020 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Blue Egg Blast Monday 6th July 2020 2:00pm CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Swaffham Bulbeck Loop 31 Friday 3rd July 2020 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gogs reverse to Fulbourne via... Sunday 15th March 2020 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Get Into Cycling - Ride to Rad... Sunday 15th March 2020 9:00am CB10 2SG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Howlett End Howler 38 Sunday 15th March 2020 8:30am CB22 4PS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Six Mile Bottom Sizzler Saturday 14th March 2020 9:00am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Rides Friday 13th March 2020 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saffron Walden Improvers Ride Saturday 7th March 2020 9:00am CB10 2YF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Rides Friday 6th March 2020 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation