Photo for Burnham Bimblers
South Bucks

Established - 23/08/2023

  • Members 24
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Adults (16+)
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:39
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road, eBike
  • Rating 5 stars (10) Reviews

A mixed age social group with led rides on weekday evenings (summer) and weekends all done at a pace to suit everybody in the group on the day. All rides have a cafe or pub stop at the halfway point (or more than one if a longer route)

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Burnham Bimble to Waltham St.... Saturday 27th April 2024 11:00am SL1 7HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimble to Dorney Court Sunday 28th April 2024 11:30am SL1 7HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimble to Staines Saturday 4th May 2024 10:00am SL1 7HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimble to the Blackwoo... Wednesday 8th May 2024 6:45pm SL1 7HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimblers feeder ride t... Saturday 11th May 2024 10:00am SL1 7HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimblers Grand Day Out... Saturday 11th May 2024 11:40am SE18 6FL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimble to The North St... Wednesday 15th May 2024 6:45pm SL1 7HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimblers feeder ride t... Saturday 18th May 2024 9:30am SL1 7HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimble to The White Ho... Wednesday 22nd May 2024 6:45pm SL1 7HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimble to The Swan at... Wednesday 29th May 2024 7:00pm SL1 7HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Burnham Bimble to The White Ho... Sunday 21st April 2024 11:30am SL1 7HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimble to The Orchard Saturday 20th April 2024 10:00am SL1 7HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimble to The Standard Sunday 14th April 2024 11:30am SL1 7HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimblers feeder ride t... Saturday 13th April 2024 9:15am SL1 7HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimble to The Swan at... Sunday 7th April 2024 11:30am SL1 7HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimble to Lammas rec S... Saturday 6th April 2024 10:00am SL1 7HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Double Standards Monday 1st April 2024 10:30am SL1 7HN 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimble to Wooburn Gree... Sunday 31st March 2024 11:30am SL1 7HN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimble to Black Park Saturday 30th March 2024 10:00am SL1 7HN 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burnham Bimble to The White Ho... Friday 29th March 2024 11:00am SL1 7HP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation