Photo for Brent Social Cycling Group
Brent

Established - 09/04/2021

  • Members 157
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 4:04
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (9) Reviews

A friendly group of cyclists of all genders and ages getting together for leisurely and social rides in and around Brent - and further. All experience levels are welcome - we support each other on the road to cycling!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
A Day Out in Greenwich and Isl... Sunday 3rd July 2022 10:00am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Feeder Ride to FreeCycle Sunday 29th May 2022 10:00am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Goodmans Fields and Tower of L... Monday 2nd May 2022 10:00am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Elephant Hunt Ride Sunday 17th April 2022 10:00am NW10 3SH 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Battersea and other London Par... Sunday 20th March 2022 10:00am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road to Wembley Saturday 5th March 2022 10:00am HA0 3HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Battersea Power Station Light... Saturday 19th February 2022 4:15pm NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chiswick House and Riverside Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:00am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Syon and Osterley Parks Sunday 19th December 2021 10:00am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Finsbury Park and Ally Pally v... Sunday 21st November 2021 10:00am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Battersea Power Station and Sk... Sunday 31st October 2021 10:45am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation