Photo for Breeze Poulton
Wyre

Established - 01/01/2017

  • Members 63
  • Availability

    None

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 22.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:30
  • Bike types Road
  • Rating 5 stars (7) Reviews

ladies that enjoy getting out on their bikes having coffee n cake

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Coast to coast Friday 10th September 2021 9:44am FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton Evening Spin Wednesday 25th August 2021 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton Summer of Cycli... Sunday 22nd August 2021 1:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton Summer of Cycli... Wednesday 18th August 2021 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton Summer of Cycli... Wednesday 11th August 2021 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton Summer of Cycli... Wednesday 4th August 2021 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Poulton Summer Spin Wednesday 21st July 2021 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Steady Eddy Wednesday 9th June 2021 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Steady Eddy Wednesday 26th May 2021 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

keen on speed !! Breeze poulto... Wednesday 19th May 2021 7:00pm FY6 7SR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation