Photo for Breeze Harrow
Harrow

Established - 06/03/2017

  • Members 159
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 10
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:14
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (12) Reviews

This is a group for all women interested in cycling around Harrow with Breeze, at all levels. Please also like our Facebook page HSBC UK Breeze Network Harrow.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Easy ride to West Harrow Park Thursday 26th September 2019 9:30am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Flourish! Friday 27th September 2019 9:15am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners circular ride around... Saturday 28th September 2019 10:00am HA2 6ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners circular ride around... Saturday 26th October 2019 10:00am HA2 6ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Spire Cafe Saturday 16th November 2019 11:00am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners circular ride around... Saturday 30th November 2019 10:00am HA2 6ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze to Black Jack's Mill Tuesday 3rd September 2019 9:00am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners circular ride around... Saturday 31st August 2019 10:00am HA2 6ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Ride around Pinner #ThisG... Thursday 29th August 2019 9:30am HA5 1AF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Walthamstow Wetlands Tuesday 27th August 2019 10:15am N1C 4BU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze North London Explorer Thursday 22nd August 2019 10:00am NW3 5HR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Roxy Cafe Sunday 11th August 2019 10:15am HA1 4DX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Patisserie Saturday 10th August 2019 9:30am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Afternoon Tea Ride Tuesday 6th August 2019 1:00pm HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Rusty Bike Cafe Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Eastcote Encounter Friday 2nd August 2019 9:30am HA5 1AF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation