Photo for Breeze Harrow
Harrow

Established - 06/03/2017

  • Members 167
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 10.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:18
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (12) Reviews

This is a group for all women interested in cycling around Harrow with Breeze, at all levels. Please also like our Facebook page HSBC UK Breeze Network Harrow. Take on the #BreezeThroughWinter challenge and complete four @HSBCUKBreeze rides to qualify for a reward. Starts 1 January through to 29 February, so perfect timing to kick-start your 2020 resolutions!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Eastcote Encounter Wednesday 29th January 2020 9:30am HA5 1AF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Cafe in the Libr... Friday 31st January 2020 9:30am HA5 1AF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Flourish! Monday 3rd February 2020 9:15am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze down the East-West Supe... Thursday 6th February 2020 10:00am NW1 5SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze to Walthamstow Wetlands Tuesday 7th January 2020 10:15am N1C 4BU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Headstone Manor Friday 3rd January 2020 9:30am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

NYD ride to Minet Cycle Circui... Wednesday 1st January 2020 10:00am HA5 1AF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the last Spire Cafe Saturday 21st December 2019 9:30am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Eastcote's Bucket Li... Tuesday 17th December 2019 9:30am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Christmas Jingle to Ost... Sunday 8th December 2019 9:00am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners circular ride around... Saturday 30th November 2019 10:00am HA2 6ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Flourish! Thursday 28th November 2019 9:15am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Ride around Pinner #ThisG... Tuesday 19th November 2019 9:30am HA5 1AF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Spire Cafe Saturday 16th November 2019 11:00am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation