Photo for Breeze Harrow
Harrow

Established - 06/03/2017

  • Members 161
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 10.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:16
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (12) Reviews

This is a group for all women interested in cycling around Harrow with Breeze, at all levels. Please also like our Facebook page HSBC UK Breeze Network Harrow.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze Christmas Jingle to Ost... Sunday 8th December 2019 9:00am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Eastcote's Bucket Li... Tuesday 17th December 2019 9:30am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the last Spire Cafe Saturday 21st December 2019 9:30am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Beginners circular ride around... Saturday 30th November 2019 10:00am HA2 6ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Flourish! Thursday 28th November 2019 9:15am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Ride around Pinner #ThisG... Tuesday 19th November 2019 9:30am HA5 1AF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Spire Cafe Saturday 16th November 2019 11:00am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze North London Explorer Wednesday 13th November 2019 10:00am NW3 5HR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Cafe in the Libr... Thursday 7th November 2019 9:30am HA5 1AF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners circular ride around... Saturday 26th October 2019 10:00am HA2 6ED 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bermondsey Deptford Explorer Friday 25th October 2019 10:10am N1C 4AX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Headstone Manor Monday 21st October 2019 9:30am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Bunny Park Friday 18th October 2019 9:30am HA5 1AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation