Photo for Breeze Merseyside and Cheshire
Liverpool

Established - 26/10/2018

  • Members 88
  • Availability

    None

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:36
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 4 stars (7) Reviews

Breeze

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Lighter Nights Are Here - Cros... Wednesday 24th July 2019 6:30pm L23 6SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

#thisgirlcan Ride to Ryde Tuesday 30th July 2019 10:30am L3 1BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lighter Nights Are Here - Cros... Wednesday 7th August 2019 6:30pm L23 6SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

#thisgirlcan Liverpool Magical... Tuesday 13th August 2019 10:30am L1 7AZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lighter Nights Are Here - Cros... Wednesday 21st August 2019 6:30pm L23 6SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lighter Nights Are Here - Cros... Wednesday 4th September 2019 6:30pm L23 6SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Lighter Nights Are Here - Cros... Wednesday 26th June 2019 6:30pm L23 6SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lighter Nights Are Here - Cros... Wednesday 12th June 2019 6:30pm L23 6SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coast and Countryside - explor... Saturday 1st June 2019 10:30am L23 8TU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lighter Nights Are Here - Cros... Wednesday 15th May 2019 6:30pm L23 6SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride Along the Halewood Loopli... Friday 5th April 2019 11:30am L26 7XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter - Two Pa... Friday 8th March 2019 10:00am L17 1AP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Three Parks Ride - South Liver... Tuesday 26th February 2019 10:00am L17 1AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Through Winter - Dreami... Saturday 16th February 2019 10:00am L25 0NL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride Along the Halewood Loopli... Friday 15th February 2019 12:00pm L26 7XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride Along the Halewood Loopli... Friday 1st February 2019 12:00pm L26 7XB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation