Photo for Breeze Merseyside and Cheshire
Liverpool

Established - 26/10/2018

  • Members 175
  • Availability

    None

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:45
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 4 stars (14) Reviews

Breeze

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Lighter Nights Are Here - Cros... Wednesday 25th May 2022 6:30pm L23 6SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lighter Nights Are Here - Cros... Wednesday 8th June 2022 6:30pm L23 6SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lighter Nights Are Here - Cros... Wednesday 29th June 2022 6:30pm L23 6SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Lighter Nights Are Here - Cros... Wednesday 11th May 2022 6:30pm L23 6SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Liverpool Magical Mystery Tour Friday 22nd April 2022 10:00am L1 7AZ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lighter Nights Are Here - Cros... Wednesday 13th April 2022 6:30pm L23 6SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Tour of North Liverpool Friday 18th March 2022 10:30am L22 1RR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Ainsdale Saturday 5th March 2022 10:30am L3 1BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze St Helens Dream Saturday 23rd October 2021 10:00am L25 0NN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Ainsdale Saturday 18th September 2021 10:00am L3 1BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bold Heath Blast Saturday 11th September 2021 9:00am WA9 4FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bold Heath Blast Saturday 28th August 2021 8:30am WA9 4FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Two Palm Houses Saturday 26th June 2021 10:30am L17 1AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation