Photo for Breeze Merseyside and Cheshire
Liverpool

Established - 26/10/2018

  • Members 169
  • Availability

    None

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 17.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:49
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 4 stars (12) Reviews

Breeze

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze St Helens Dream Saturday 23rd October 2021 10:00am L25 0NN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Ainsdale Saturday 18th September 2021 10:00am L3 1BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bold Heath Blast Saturday 11th September 2021 9:00am WA9 4FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bold Heath Blast Saturday 28th August 2021 8:30am WA9 4FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Two Palm Houses Saturday 26th June 2021 10:30am L17 1AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Ainsdale Friday 4th June 2021 10:00am L3 1BY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Let's Ride to the Pinewoods Friday 2nd April 2021 1:00pm L23 6SX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Ainsdale (and back) Friday 14th August 2020 10:30am L3 1BY 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Let's Ride to the Pinewoods Friday 24th July 2020 6:00pm L23 6SX 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Parks Prom and Palm Houses Tuesday 7th July 2020 10:30am L1 1JD 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation