Photo for Edinburgh Breeze Ladies
Edinburgh

Established - 05/01/2019

  • Members 156
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 15.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:24
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road

British Cycling Bike Rides for Women

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Leith Loop for Ice Cream Thursday 25th July 2024 7:00pm EH12 5LR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

2024 Dalkeith picnic ride from... Friday 26th July 2024 9:45am EH12 5XQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Summer Picnic from Came... Friday 26th July 2024 10:30am EH16 5PB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Newhaven Loop Thursday 18th July 2024 7:00pm EH12 5LY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Newhailes loop Friday 28th June 2024 10:00am EH9 9EX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Scotland 10th Birthday... Saturday 15th June 2024 10:00am EH11 3HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Scotland 10th Birthday... Saturday 8th June 2024 10:00am EH11 3HP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Dr Neil's Garden from The Mead... Friday 7th June 2024 10:00am EH3 9GE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Take 4 Parks - Roseburn, Victo... Thursday 6th June 2024 7:00pm EH12 5QQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ratho Marina Sunday 2nd June 2024 10:00am EH12 5XQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stockbridge market Thursday 30th May 2024 7:00pm EH12 5LY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Loop round the Braid Hills Friday 17th May 2024 10:00am EH16 5TX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Stockbridge market Wednesday 15th May 2024 7:00pm EH12 5LY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation