Photo for Breeze network Cardiff, Vale and Valleys
Cardiff - Caerdydd

Established - 09/12/2017

  • Members 275
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:53
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (15) Reviews

For women interested in Breeze bike rides in the Cardiff , Vale of Glamorgan and Valleys areas. You can also contact us on [email protected] or via the Facebook and Twitter links above.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Around the vale to Porthkerry... Friday 8th July 2022 10:00am CF5 6AD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze in the park Friday 8th July 2022 11:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze in the park Friday 15th July 2022 11:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze in the park Friday 22nd July 2022 11:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze in the park Friday 1st July 2022 11:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to Cowbridge for Cake Wednesday 29th June 2022 10:00am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze in the park Friday 24th June 2022 11:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Grangetown Cardiff Bay loop, D... Tuesday 21st June 2022 10:30am CF11 7LJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze in the park Friday 17th June 2022 11:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Llanrumney over the hill to Fo... Sunday 12th June 2022 10:30am CF3 4DN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze in the park Friday 10th June 2022 11:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cogan Cosmeston Hamadryad Park... Tuesday 7th June 2022 10:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hailey Park to Caerphilly Cast... Wednesday 1st June 2022 10:00am CF14 2FU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze in the park Friday 27th May 2022 11:00am CF11 9JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation