Photo for Breeze Brent
Brent

Established - 01/03/2020

  • Members 245
  • Availability

    Weekends

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.2
  • Avg. duration (hours) 4:02
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (18) Reviews

A friendly group of women who enjoy cycling. Join us for fun, free women-only bike rides in and around Brent. Sign up to this group to receive notifications of our Breeze rides. Please Like our Facebook page @BreezeRidesBrent

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Holland Park's Kyoto Garden Sunday 14th April 2024 10:00am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chiswick Mosaic House and Lunc... Sunday 21st April 2024 10:00am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wimbledon Windmill Sunday 7th April 2024 10:00am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Eccleston Yards Sunday 24th March 2024 10:15am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cheesegrater Giant Rainbows Sunday 10th March 2024 10:00am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Feeder Ride to LCC Women's Fre... Sunday 3rd March 2024 11:00am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hampstead Pergola Sunday 25th February 2024 10:15am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

St Paul's Reflection Pool Sunday 18th February 2024 10:30am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Welsh Harp via Gladstone Park Sunday 11th February 2024 10:00am NW10 3SH 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunset from Horizon 22 Saturday 20th January 2024 1:45pm NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride to Burgess Park Sunday 7th January 2024 10:15am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Richmond Park Boxing Day Turke... Tuesday 26th December 2023 10:30am NW10 3SH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation