Photo for Alan's guided & social ride group
Watford

Established - 19/11/2017

  • Members 73
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 22.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:54
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (49) Reviews

My name is Alan I'm creating this group for those people who would like to ride during the week and weekends at a Easygoing steady and fast-paced

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Redbournbury flour Mill roundt... Saturday 23rd October 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Alan's guided and social ride... Sunday 24th October 2021 10:00am WD3 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

St. Albans verulam Park roundt... Tuesday 26th October 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chipperfield roundtrip Steady... Thursday 28th October 2021 10:00am WD3 3GL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain bike ride London coln... Friday 29th October 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mountain bike ride from rickma... Saturday 6th November 2021 10:00am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A trip to the ice cream farm Sunday 7th November 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hatfield House round trip stea... Tuesday 9th November 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mad squirrel taproom roundtrip... Thursday 11th November 2021 11:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Royal Standard of England... Saturday 13th November 2021 10:00am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Round trip to the Van hage gar... Thursday 21st October 2021 10:00am WD3 3DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The mad squirrel brewery round... Tuesday 19th October 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cholesbury round trip challeng... Sunday 17th October 2021 10:00am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Elstree Aerodrome roundtrip st... Thursday 14th October 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Green dragon roundtrip steady... Tuesday 12th October 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mad squirrel taproom roundtrip... Sunday 10th October 2021 11:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Round trip to Little Missenden... Saturday 9th October 2021 10:00am WD3 3DH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Blackwell's roundtrip Steady... Thursday 7th October 2021 10:00am WD3 3GL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Road ride to Windsor Castle Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:00am WD3 1NF 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Redbournbury flour Mill steady... Saturday 2nd October 2021 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation