Photo for SPOKES - SW Herts
Watford

Established - 03/03/2013

  • Members 142
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 24.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:25
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (35) Reviews

SPOKES organises rides between 6 and 50 miles in South West Hertfordshire. Our rides provide a great way to cycle in company through the lovely scenery around Watford and into the Chilterns. SPOKES is also involved in campaigning for better cycling facilities in S.W. Hertfordshire. Keep involved with Spokes: Visit our web-site at ww.spokesgroup.org.uk Join us on Facebook and get involved in the discussions www.facebook.com/groups/178161195994290/

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes SW Herts Social Ride: R... Sunday 24th February 2019 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Tuesday Social... Tuesday 26th February 2019 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 6th March 2019 9:30am WD19 4JP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts - Social Tuesd... Tuesday 12th March 2019 10:00am WD3 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 16th March 2019 10:00am WD3 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride: W... Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:00am WD4 9BS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SPOKES SW HERTS - Flourish Bak... Thursday 28th March 2019 10:00am WD4 8EU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts - Social Early... Saturday 6th April 2019 10:00am WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes SW Herts - Redbourn Cyc... Saturday 16th February 2019 9:30am WD25 9GP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

World's End Garden Centre Wend... Monday 11th February 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Sunday 10th February 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 9th February 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 6th February 2019 10:00am WD3 1DB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Sunday 3rd February 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes Social Ride: Bike to Be... Sunday 27th January 2019 10:00am WD3 3RX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 26th January 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Sunday 20th January 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 19th January 2019 10:00am WD24 4GX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation