Photo for SPOKES - SW Herts
Watford

Established - 03/03/2013

  • Members 143
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 24.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:25
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4 stars (36) Reviews

SPOKES organises rides between 6 and 50 miles in South West Hertfordshire. Our rides provide a great way to cycle in company through the lovely scenery around Watford and into the Chilterns. SPOKES is also involved in campaigning for better cycling facilities in S.W. Hertfordshire. Keep involved with Spokes: Visit our web-site at ww.spokesgroup.org.uk Join us on Facebook and get involved in the discussions www.facebook.com/groups/178161195994290/

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes SW Herts Social Ride: R... Wednesday 24th April 2019 10:00am SW14 8RL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Sunday 5th May 2019 10:00am WD3 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social - Tue... Tuesday 7th May 2019 10:00am WD3 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride: G... Wednesday 8th May 2019 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 11th May 2019 10:30am WD18 7LE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 15th May 2019 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 29th May 2019 10:30am WD3 1NF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Metro-Land Saturday 20th July 2019 10:00am HA0 3HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Late Summer Ba... Monday 26th August 2019 10:00am WD3 3GL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Monday 22nd April 2019 10:00am WD4 8ET 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Easter Social... Saturday 20th April 2019 10:00am WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 17th April 2019 10:30am WD18 7HY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts - Social Early... Saturday 6th April 2019 10:00am WD24 4LL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:00am WD3 1NB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

SPOKES SW HERTS - Flourish Bak... Thursday 28th March 2019 10:00am WD4 8EU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride: W... Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:00am WD4 9BS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts Social Ride -... Saturday 16th March 2019 10:00am WD3 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spokes SW Herts - Tuesday Ride... Tuesday 12th March 2019 10:00am WD3 3DJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation