Photo for Sassy Lassies Huntingdon
Huntingdonshire

Established - 25/07/2019

  • Members 55
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:05
  • Bike types All bike types

Hosting rides to suit all abilities across Huntingdon/Sawtry and Alconbury a friendly welcome awaits everyone!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sassy Lassies Huntingdon: The... Sunday 25th October 2020 10:00am PE28 0DW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies Huntingdon: The... Sunday 25th October 2020 10:00am PE28 0DW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies Huntingdon: Ride... Wednesday 28th October 2020 10:00am PE29 6UH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies Huntingdon: Hall... Saturday 31st October 2020 9:30am PE27 4YQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies Huntingdon: Crui... Tuesday 3rd November 2020 10:00am PE29 6UH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies Huntingdon: Leig... Saturday 7th November 2020 10:15am PE28 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies Huntingdon: Buck... Wednesday 11th November 2020 10:00am PE29 6UH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies Huntingdon: Alco... Saturday 14th November 2020 10:00am PE28 4EX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies Huntingdon: Expl... Sunday 22nd November 2020 10:00am PE28 9LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies Huntingdon: Fend... Wednesday 25th November 2020 10:00am PE29 2AB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sassy Lassies Huntingdon: The... Saturday 26th September 2020 9:30am PE29 2AB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Winding to Willingham Sunday 6th September 2020 9:30am PE29 2AB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gravely and Hilton Express Thursday 30th July 2020 9:30am PE28 4TB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easy Ride to Toms...route chan... Saturday 11th January 2020 9:30am PE29 2AB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sawtry Special! On Remembrance... Sunday 10th November 2019 10:00am PE28 5XE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation