Photo for Sassy Lassies Cycling
South Cambridgeshire

Established - 06/02/2017

  • Members 115
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:31
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 4 stars (1) Reviews

Ladies cycling group - all abilities welcome

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wheels to Wimpole Friday 18th October 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Linton Lassies Looping New Hou... Saturday 19th October 2019 10:30am CB21 4HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Six Mile Bottom Sizzler Sunday 20th October 2019 8:30am CB22 4PP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Linton Double Double Gogs, Dux... Sunday 20th October 2019 9:30am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Confidence Building Bike Ride... Tuesday 22nd October 2019 9:15am CB22 4PX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Meander to Melbourn Wednesday 23rd October 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ride for Macmillan Friday 25th October 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies racing to Radwin... Saturday 26th October 2019 10:15am CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Confidence Building Bike Ride... Tuesday 29th October 2019 9:15am CB22 4PX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Into the Woods Friday 1st November 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Climbing and Cruising Along Wednesday 16th October 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Confidence Building Bike Ride... Tuesday 15th October 2019 9:15am CB22 4PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wandering in the wilderness Sunday 13th October 2019 9:30am CB21 4HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hurtle through Haslingfield Sunday 13th October 2019 9:00am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Straight to the Sunflower Friday 11th October 2019 9:15am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wednesday Wander Wednesday 9th October 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Confidence Building Bike Ride... Tuesday 8th October 2019 9:15am CB22 4PX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sassy Lassies Linton, Wratting... Saturday 5th October 2019 1:00pm CB21 4HS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Three Counties Challenge Friday 4th October 2019 9:30am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Confidence Building Bike Ride... Tuesday 1st October 2019 9:15am CB22 4RP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation