Photo for Sandiacre Social Saunters
Erewash

Established - 30/07/2020

  • Members 13
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 10
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:30
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres)

People who like people and cycling.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 21st October 2020 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 28th October 2020 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 4th November 2020 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 11th November 2020 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 18th November 2020 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 2nd December 2020 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 9th December 2020 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 16th December 2020 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 23rd December 2020 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 30th December 2020 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Group has no past rides

Conversation

To view this conversation