Photo for Sandiacre Social Saunters
Erewash

Established - 30/07/2020

  • Members 35
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 12
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:41
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres)
  • Rating 5 stars (3) Reviews

People who like people and cycling.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 22nd September 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Sandiacre Social Saun... Saturday 25th September 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 29th September 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Sandiacre Social Saun... Saturday 2nd October 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 20th October 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Sandiacre Social Saun... Saturday 23rd October 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 27th October 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Sandiacre Social Saun... Saturday 30th October 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 3rd November 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Sandiacre Social Saun... Saturday 6th November 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Saturday Sandiacre Social Saun... Saturday 18th September 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Don's away again! Wednesday 15th September 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

We are away Sauntering round S... Wednesday 15th September 2021 10:00am DE13 8BU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Sandiacre Social Saun... Saturday 11th September 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 8th September 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Sandiacre Social Saun... Saturday 4th September 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 1st September 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday Sandiacre Social Saun... Saturday 28th August 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 18th August 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sandiacre Social Saunters Wednesday 11th August 2021 10:00am NG10 5FJ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation