Photo for Saltaire Women Breezers
Bradford

Established - 24/01/2017

  • Members 23
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 13.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:28
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

For women (and children by arrangement) who are looking for companionable rides along the towpaths and the quieter roads and cycleways in this area. There is always a coffee and cake stop and we NEVER leave anyone behind. We all have to start somewhere, and this is as good a place as any to do so.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Saltaire Monday Breezes Monday 23rd September 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer Breezes from Saltaire #... Wednesday 25th September 2019 10:30am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes Monday 30th September 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes Monday 7th October 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Wednesday Breezes Wednesday 9th October 2019 10:30am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes Monday 14th October 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes Monday 21st October 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Wednesday Breezes Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:30am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes Monday 28th October 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Wednesday Breezes Wednesday 30th October 2019 10:30am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Saltaire Monday Breezes Monday 16th September 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer Breezes from Saltaire t... Wednesday 11th September 2019 10:30am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer Breezes from Saltaire #... Wednesday 28th August 2019 10:30am BD18 3JJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes Monday 26th August 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes Monday 19th August 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Summer Breezes from Saltaire #... Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:30am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saltaire Monday Breezes East R... Monday 12th August 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

This Girl Can - Saltaire Monda... Monday 29th July 2019 10:00am BD18 3JL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

This Girl Can - Summer Breezes... Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:30am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

This Girl Can - Saltaire Monda... Monday 22nd July 2019 10:00am BD18 3LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation