Photo for Breeze harefield
Hillingdon

Established - 05/03/2016

  • Members 71
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 13.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:33
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

free guided rides from a british cycling trained breeze champion. Rides mainly along canal tow paths, quiet roads and purpose built cycling tracks. Easygoing and friendly rides for fitness and social needs. Starting In Harefield uxbridge and surrounding areas. any questions please message. thank you

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Wed wheelers round Chalfont De... Wednesday 14th April 2021 10:00am WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Llama Loop Sunday 18th April 2021 9:00am WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wed Wheelers Denham country Pa... Wednesday 21st April 2021 12:00pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday ride to Burnham Beaches Sunday 25th April 2021 9:00am WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wed Wheelers, Ebury Way and Cr... Wednesday 28th April 2021 12:00pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Friday Frolic round Chalfont D... Friday 9th April 2021 12:00pm WD3 9SL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gentle beginners ride to Denha... Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:00am UB9 6HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

breeze harefield to chalfont #... Wednesday 4th September 2019 6:00pm UB9 6HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

breeze harefield to Uxbridge Tuesday 13th August 2019 6:15pm UB9 6HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

breeze harefield to Uxbridge s... Wednesday 7th August 2019 6:15pm UB9 6HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

breeze harefield to chalfont #... Wednesday 31st July 2019 6:00pm UB9 6HZ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

breeze harefield to chalfont #... Wednesday 17th July 2019 6:15pm UB9 6HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

breeze harefield to chalfont #... Wednesday 10th July 2019 6:15pm UB9 6HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze harefield Wednesday nig... Wednesday 3rd July 2019 6:15pm UB9 6HZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation