Photo for Amersham Breeze
Chiltern

Established - 15/02/2019

  • Members 84
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:15
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (10) Reviews

This is a group for ladies who regularly ride with Breeze Amersham. The aim of the group is to be able to quickly notify you all of new rides that I post.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Amersham Breeze - Keep Fit Thr... Tuesday 26th November 2019 6:30pm HP6 5EN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze to Hartwell Te... Friday 29th November 2019 9:30am HP15 6EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze around Chilter... Friday 6th December 2019 9:30am HP6 5EW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze Christmas Ride Saturday 7th December 2019 10:00am HP6 5AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Amersham Breeze around the Hug... Saturday 16th November 2019 9:15am HP15 6EZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze - Keep Fit Thr... Thursday 7th November 2019 6:30pm HP6 5BW 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze - Keep Fit Thr... Wednesday 23rd October 2019 6:30pm HP6 5EN 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Beautiful Beginners Friday 11th October 2019 3:30pm HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

#Own The Ride: Amersham Breeze... Sunday 29th September 2019 2:00pm HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze - Pednor Loop... Friday 27th September 2019 9:00am HP7 9BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze Autumn Lanes E... Wednesday 18th September 2019 5:30pm HP6 5AH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze Bank Holiday B... Monday 26th August 2019 4:00pm HP7 9BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

I Am Team GB - Breeze around A... Saturday 24th August 2019 9:00am HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Beautiful Beginners Monday 19th August 2019 6:00pm HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation