Photo for Amersham Breeze
Chiltern

Established - 15/02/2019

  • Members 116
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.1
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:08
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (12) Reviews

This is a group for ladies who regularly ride with Breeze Amersham. The aim of the group is to be able to quickly notify you all of new rides that I post.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Amersham Breeze along the leaf... Saturday 24th October 2020 9:30am HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze - Keep Fit Thr... Wednesday 28th October 2020 6:00pm HP6 5BW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Amersham Breeze to Fred and Gi... Saturday 17th October 2020 10:00am HP6 5FG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze to Wendover vi... Saturday 10th October 2020 9:30am HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze - Keep Fit Thr... Wednesday 7th October 2020 6:00pm HP6 5BW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze to The Apple O... Saturday 26th September 2020 9:30am HP6 5HU 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze - Keep Fit Thr... Wednesday 16th September 2020 6:30pm HP6 5BW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham to Beaconsfield and B... Friday 4th September 2020 9:00am HP7 9BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze - evening ride... Thursday 20th August 2020 6:00pm HP7 9AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze Tracks and Tra... Monday 17th August 2020 6:15pm HP6 5EN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham trails though Hyde He... Wednesday 12th August 2020 6:30pm HP7 9AP 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

New to Amersham Breeze - to th... Friday 7th August 2020 9:30am HP6 5JF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation