Photo for Amersham Breeze
Chiltern

Established - 15/02/2019

  • Members 74
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.7
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:18
  • Bike types Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (8) Reviews

This is a group for ladies who regularly ride with Breeze Amersham. The aim of the group is to be able to quickly notify you all of new rides that I post.

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Amersham Breeze Bank Holiday B... Monday 26th August 2019 4:00pm HP7 9BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze - Pednor Loop... Friday 27th September 2019 9:00am HP7 9BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
I Am Team GB - Breeze around A... Saturday 24th August 2019 9:00am HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Beautiful Beginners Monday 19th August 2019 6:00pm HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham evening ride around t... Thursday 15th August 2019 6:15pm HP6 5EN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze Morning ride Tuesday 13th August 2019 7:30am HP6 5JF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze to Wendover Thursday 8th August 2019 9:30am HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze Summer Lanes E... Wednesday 7th August 2019 6:15pm HP6 5AH 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze Summer Lanes E... Thursday 25th July 2019 6:00pm HP7 9BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

#This Girl Can: Amersham Breez... Wednesday 24th July 2019 6:00pm HP7 9BD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze Summer Ride Saturday 13th July 2019 9:15am HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Amersham Breeze to Wigginton Friday 12th July 2019 9:30am HP6 5HU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation