Photo for Horwich Ride Social Ladies
Chorley

Established - 12/06/2019

  • Members 99
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:06
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (32) Reviews

Ladies only

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Parbold Peaks Saturday 24th October 2020 9:30am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wandering West Sunday 25th October 2020 9:00am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Park to Park Wednesday 28th October 2020 10:00am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gone Fishin Saturday 31st October 2020 9:00am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monton Magic - Ladies Only Saturday 31st October 2020 9:00am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Blasting to Bakers Saturday 31st October 2020 9:30am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Regents Retreat Wednesday 4th November 2020 10:00am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Dirty Divas 3.....Tockholes Tr... Saturday 7th November 2020 9:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fettling to Fredericks Wednesday 11th November 2020 10:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Five Villages Saturday 14th November 2020 9:30am PR7 5SY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Off to visit the pie man Sunday 18th October 2020 9:30am BL1 6LY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wheelton Twist Saturday 17th October 2020 9:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Whizzing to Westy Wednesday 14th October 2020 10:00am BL6 6JS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Around the Brickcroft Saturday 10th October 2020 9:30am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Rivington Ramble Wednesday 7th October 2020 10:00am BL6 7SB 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Old McDonald Saturday 3rd October 2020 9:00am BL6 7SB 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wheeling to Wheelton Wednesday 30th September 2020 10:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Dally Derbyshire Saturday 26th September 2020 10:00am DE6 1FD 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Haigh Heights Wednesday 23rd September 2020 10:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bleasdale and Beacon Fell Saturday 19th September 2020 9:30am PR3 1BU 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation