Photo for Horwich Ride Social Ladies
Chorley

Established - 12/06/2019

  • Members 198
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 20.4
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:21
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (80) Reviews

Ladies only

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Jersey Girls Friday 27th May 2022 10:00am BL2 6EB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conquer and Climb 1 Saturday 4th June 2022 9:02am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Why not celebrate the Jubilee?... Saturday 4th June 2022 9:30am BL1 4RU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Queen's Jubilee 'Teapi' Thursday 9th June 2022 10:00am BL6 7RZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conquer & Climb 2 - the roller... Saturday 11th June 2022 10:01am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conquer and Climb 3 Waddington... Saturday 18th June 2022 9:00am BB7 9JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

S2S Graduates Reunion Ride Sunday 19th June 2022 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pass the Cheese, Gromit Sunday 19th June 2022 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conquer and Climb 4 Settle and... Saturday 25th June 2022 9:45am BB7 3AE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conquer & Climb 5 - Holmes Hil... Saturday 9th July 2022 8:30am PR6 8QU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Bluebells in Fairy Glen Saturday 21st May 2022 9:00am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fettling to Fredericks Thursday 19th May 2022 10:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Turton Tockholes Teaser Monday 16th May 2022 10:00am BL7 0HG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa 2 Sportive 6. Gran Fondo Saturday 14th May 2022 9:00am PR7 5SY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cygnet to Swans Friday 13th May 2022 9:30am BL2 6EX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Break Out to the Velo Sunday 8th May 2022 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Dirty Divas 6 - Ladies Only Sunday 8th May 2022 9:30am BL7 8BG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Sportive No 5 Saturday 7th May 2022 9:30am PR7 5SY 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Scouting for Hills Thursday 5th May 2022 9:45am BL1 6LU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Dirty Divas 5 - Ladies Only Sunday 1st May 2022 9:30am BB7 4TS 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation