Photo for Horwich Ride Social Ladies
Chorley

Established - 12/06/2019

  • Members 72
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 17.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:01
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (11) Reviews

Ladies only

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Park to Park Saturday 18th July 2020 9:00am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle No 3 Thursday 23rd July 2020 6:00pm BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Old Bank Bender Sunday 26th July 2020 9:30am BL6 4BL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hessy Hover Wednesday 29th July 2020 6:00pm PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle No 4 Thursday 30th July 2020 6:00pm BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

3P's and a farm Saturday 1st August 2020 9:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brinscall Bottoms Wednesday 12th August 2020 6:00pm PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle No 5 Thursday 13th August 2020 6:00pm BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

HH Highway Saturday 15th August 2020 9:00am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Climb your troubles away Wednesday 19th August 2020 6:00pm PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sofa to Saddle No 2 Thursday 16th July 2020 6:00pm BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Off to visit the pieman Wednesday 15th July 2020 6:00pm BL1 6LY 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Salford 'S'ycling Districts Saturday 11th July 2020 9:00am BL6 4BL 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sofa to Saddle No 1 Thursday 9th July 2020 6:00pm BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wheeling around the Guild Saturday 4th July 2020 9:00am PR1 4PJ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wheeling to Wheelton Saturday 4th July 2020 9:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Off to visit the pie man - Lad... Sunday 15th March 2020 9:30am BL1 6LY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Dirty Divas No 2 Saturday 7th March 2020 9:00am BL6 7SB 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Fettling to Fredericks - Ladie... Saturday 29th February 2020 9:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monton Magic - Ladies Only Wednesday 19th February 2020 9:30am BL1 4RU 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation