Photo for Horwich Ride Social Mixed
Bolton

Established - 06/11/2018

  • Members 115
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 30.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 4:18
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (9) Reviews

Mixed Road/MTB rides,

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Carmels Chaser Sunday 1st November 2020 9:30am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

The Bs and Cs Sunday 8th November 2020 9:00am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

MTB Jam and Quackers Sunday 22nd November 2020 8:30am BL6 6PR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Media Mayhem Tuesday 29th December 2020 9:30am BL6 4BL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bottoms Up! Thursday 31st December 2020 9:00am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Ring a round of resi’s in reve... Sunday 4th October 2020 9:00am BL1 7PT 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Blast to Beacon Sunday 12th July 2020 9:00am PR3 1BU 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Brunch Sunday 8th March 2020 8:30am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ring a round of resi’s Sunday 23rd February 2020 8:30am BL1 7PT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Shopping Delight! Saturday 28th December 2019 9:00am BL6 6JA 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Blasting to Bakers Sunday 24th November 2019 9:00am BL6 6JA 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Rolling to Rufford Sunday 17th November 2019 9:00am BL6 7SB 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ring a round of resi’s Saturday 7th September 2019 8:30am BL1 7PT 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

RS Burscough Blast Sunday 11th August 2019 9:30am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation