Photo for Horwich Ride Social Mixed
Bolton

Established - 06/11/2018

  • Members 205
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 25.6
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:47
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (18) Reviews

Mixed Road/MTB rides,

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Big Bike Revival - Family 'Tas... Saturday 25th September 2021 11:30am BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Big Bike Revival - Family 'Tas... Saturday 25th September 2021 1:30pm BL6 6JA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Roby Mill Up and Down Sunday 26th September 2021 9:30am PR7 5SY 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bring me Sunshine Sunday 10th October 2021 10:30am LA2 0AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gardeners Delight - Mixed Sunday 17th October 2021 9:30am BL2 1HE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

FAMILY Ride - In search of San... Sunday 5th December 2021 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
South Lakes Coast & Climbs - M... Saturday 18th September 2021 8:30am LA11 6EH 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tin Man Challenge (MIXED) Thursday 16th September 2021 9:30am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

History Tours: Three Model Vil... Wednesday 15th September 2021 10:30am BL1 6NB 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Horwich Ride Social meet the T... Thursday 9th September 2021 1:00pm WN7 4JY 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A flatland tour with a hill th... Wednesday 8th September 2021 9:30am PR25 2FN 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Spinning the Wheel - Mixed Rid... Friday 3rd September 2021 10:00am PR2 5BP 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Picnic On The Beach Tuesday 31st August 2021 10:30am LA2 9HQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wheelton Wander - Mixed Ride Saturday 28th August 2021 9:30am BL6 7SB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Burscough Barn - MIXED ride Saturday 21st August 2021 9:00am PR6 9HJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Going for Gold - Making the Cu... Wednesday 18th August 2021 10:00am BL5 1BS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation