Photo for High Wycombe Breeze
Wycombe

Established - 24/09/2019

  • Members 42
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:23
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (2) Reviews

Breeze HW aims to cater for all women regardless of experience and to provide an enjoyable, fun, safe and inclusive environment in which to ride, enjoy each other's company and take advantage of the beautiful countryside on our doorstep. Rides will vary in length and challenge but there should be be rides to suit everyone and suggestions will always be welcome!

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Roaring Reds Friday Flyers Friday 23rd October 2020 9:30am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Graceful Greens Autumn Ambles Saturday 24th October 2020 9:30am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Blazing Blues to Beaconsfield Monday 26th October 2020 10:00am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Roaring Reds Friday Flyers Friday 30th October 2020 9:30am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Graceful Greens Autumn Ambles Saturday 31st October 2020 9:30am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Blazing Blues Tuesday Treat Tuesday 20th October 2020 10:00am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Graceful Greens Autumn Ambles Saturday 17th October 2020 9:30am HP14 4NX 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Roaring Reds Friday Flyers Friday 9th October 2020 9:30am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday social ride Saturday 19th September 2020 9:00am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Steady social ride around Chil... Wednesday 16th September 2020 10:00am HP14 4NX 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday social ride Saturday 12th September 2020 9:00am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Flyers Friday 11th September 2020 9:30am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Saturday social ride Saturday 5th September 2020 9:00am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Midweek ride to Meadle Thursday 3rd September 2020 10:00am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Friday Flyers Friday 28th August 2020 9:30am HP14 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation