Photo for Hemel Mellow Yellows & Graceful Greens
Hemel Hempstead

Established - 02/01/2018

  • Members 135
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres)
  • Rating 5 stars (8) Reviews

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breezing through summer to Har... Saturday 24th July 2021 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunset Hemel Hill Circuits Thursday 29th July 2021 6:30pm HP2 6BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Sunset Hemel Hill Circuits Thursday 22nd July 2021 6:30pm HP2 6BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Mellow Yellows - Beginners rid... Sunday 18th July 2021 10:30am HP1 1NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

West End Barn Farm Saturday 17th July 2021 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunset Hemel Hill Circuits Wednesday 14th July 2021 6:30pm HP2 6BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Old Gorhambury House Saturday 10th July 2021 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunset Hemel Hill Circuits Wednesday 7th July 2021 6:30pm HP2 6BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Splendid Saturday Spin Saturday 3rd July 2021 9:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunset Hemel Hill Circuits Wednesday 30th June 2021 6:30pm HP2 6BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze is Ten Gaddesden Row Ro... Sunday 27th June 2021 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunset Hemel Hill Circuits Thursday 24th June 2021 6:30pm HP2 6BJ 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation