Photo for Hemel Mellow Yellows & Graceful Greens
Hemel Hempstead

Established - 02/01/2018

  • Members 138
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres)
  • Rating 5 stars (9) Reviews

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze through Winter - Gracef... Saturday 22nd January 2022 10:00am WD4 8EU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Taking the Nickey - traffic f... Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekly Wandering Wheels Riding... Monday 24th January 2022 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekly Wandering Wheels Riding... Monday 31st January 2022 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Weekly Wandering Wheels Riding... Monday 17th January 2022 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lazy Llama .Riding through Win... Sunday 16th January 2022 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekly Wandering Wheels Riding... Monday 10th January 2022 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Lazy Llama .Riding through Win... Sunday 9th January 2022 10:00am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekly Wandering Wheels Riding... Monday 3rd January 2022 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Beginners, Passing Old Jerome... Saturday 1st January 2022 9:31am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekly Wandering Wheels Monday 27th December 2021 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Local Christmas Lights Saturday 18th December 2021 6:00pm HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Weekly Wandering Wheels Monday 13th December 2021 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Chasing Santa Sunday 12th December 2021 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation