Photo for Hemel Blazing Blues & Pacey Purples
Hemel Hempstead

Established - 26/01/2018

  • Members 71
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Women Only
  • Bike types Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (14) Reviews

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Monday Morning Madness Monday 27th May 2019 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Morning Madness Monday 3rd June 2019 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Monday Morning Madness Monday 20th May 2019 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Morning Madness Monday 13th May 2019 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Morning Madness Monday 6th May 2019 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Morning Madness Monday 29th April 2019 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Morning Madness Monday 22nd April 2019 9:30am HP2 7BA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pacey Purple Adventures Friday 12th April 2019 10:00am HP1 2BS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Blazing Blues - Bucks Village... Saturday 6th April 2019 9:30am HP3 9BQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pacey Purple Adventures Friday 8th March 2019 10:00am HP1 2BS 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Blazing Blues - Bucks Village... Saturday 9th February 2019 10:00am HP3 9BQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Pacey Purple Adventures Friday 11th January 2019 10:00am HP1 2BS 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation