Photo for East End Cycling Club
Newham

Established - 29/01/2017

  • Members 372
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 23.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:39
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 4.5 stars (23) Reviews

A ride for everyone! Whether you’re looking to cycle for fitness, increase your cycling distance, preparing for a major sportive or just want to cycle, then we offer a programme of rides to suit everyone and of all abilities, supported by a friendly and encouraging group of Ride Leaders. Join our FB group to keep up to date with our rides and see our ride pics: https://www.facebook.com/groups/141313663042936/

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
EECC - Improvers Ride May 2022... Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:30am DA5 1LA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - The Grimpeur Training R... Sunday 5th June 2022 10:00am E11 1HR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - Improvers Ride 2022 Sunday 19th June 2022 9:00am IG7 4QL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - The Grimpeur Training R... Sunday 3rd July 2022 10:00am E11 1HR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - Improvers Ride 2022 Sunday 17th July 2022 9:00am IG7 4QL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - The Grimpeur Training R... Sunday 7th August 2022 10:00am E11 1HR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - Improvers Ride 2022 Sunday 21st August 2022 9:00am IG7 4QL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - The Grimpeur Training R... Sunday 4th September 2022 10:00am E11 1HR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - Improvers Ride 2022 Sunday 18th September 2022 9:00am IG7 4QL 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - The Grimpeur Training R... Sunday 2nd October 2022 10:00am E11 1HR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
EECC - The Grimpeur Training R... Sunday 1st May 2022 10:00am E11 1HR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - The Grimpeur Training R... Sunday 3rd April 2022 10:00am E11 1HR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - The Grimpeur Training R... Sunday 6th March 2022 10:00am E11 1HR 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - 2022 Warm up ride Sunday 20th February 2022 9:00am E20 3AB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - The Grimpeur Training R... Sunday 5th December 2021 10:00am E11 3AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - The Improvers Ride Nove... Sunday 21st November 2021 9:00am E3 2PD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - The Grimpeur Training R... Sunday 7th November 2021 10:00am E11 3AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - Improvers Ride - Octobe... Sunday 17th October 2021 10:00am E20 3AB 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - The Grimpeur Training R... Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:00am E11 3AW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

EECC - Made in the East End: T... Saturday 18th September 2021 9:30am E1 4DT 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Load more…

Conversation

To view this conversation