Photo for Brian Burgh Productions
Gateshead

Established - 17/04/2017

  • Members 25
  • Availability

    Weekends, Weekdays

  • Group type Everyone
  • Avg. distance (miles) 36.8
  • Avg. duration (hours) 4:45
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Road
  • Rating 5 stars (1) Reviews

This a a social group who ride out from Pedalling Squares , Quality Row Road Swalwell. \We generally ride twice a week - every Tuesday and one day on a weekend

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Brian's Cycleart Tuesday 18th February 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Cycleart Tuesday 25th February 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Cycleart Tuesday 3rd March 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Cycleart Tuesday 10th March 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Cycleart Tuesday 17th March 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Cycleart Tuesday 24th March 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Cycleart Tuesday 31st March 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Cycleart Tuesday 7th April 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Cycleart Tuesday 14th April 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Cycleart Tuesday 21st April 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Brian's Cycleart Tuesday 11th February 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's, Duke of Wellington Saturday 8th February 2020 9:45am NE16 3AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Cycleart Tuesday 4th February 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Cycleart Tuesday 28th January 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian;s Cycleart Tuesday 21st January 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Gubeon Sunday 19th January 2020 9:45am NE16 3AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian;s Cycleart Tuesday 14th January 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Corbridge Sunday 12th January 2020 9:45am NE16 3AG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian;s Cycleart Tuesday 7th January 2020 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Brian's Monday (Tuesday) ride... Monday 30th December 2019 9:45am NE16 3AQ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Conversation

To view this conversation