Photo for Breeze Wigan
Wigan

Established - 10/03/2017

  • Members 84
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 17.3
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:40
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (17) Reviews

Ladies only group who ride at a social pace on mountain bike, hybrids with the occasional road ride. Always ride the then slowest with the pace set at chatting speed

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breezing back to the Boathouse Thursday 20th June 2019 6:30pm WN5 0LU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Going To War (Breck) Saturday 22nd June 2019 10:00am WN3 4EU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to Fredricks Thursday 27th June 2019 6:00pm WN1 2UW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Trench to Bents Saturday 29th June 2019 10:00am WN3 4EU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing back to the Boathouse Saturday 13th July 2019 10:00am WN3 4BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Flying in the Breeze Saturday 27th July 2019 10:00am WN7 4QD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing with Two left feet Thursday 1st August 2019 6:15pm WN2 3DF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to the Spinners Saturday 3rd August 2019 10:00am WN1 2UJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

You spin me right round (RoadR... Saturday 3rd August 2019 10:00am WN5 0LU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Wheeling to Wheelton Saturday 10th August 2019 10:00am WN1 2UW 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Piece of cake to Penny Saturday 15th June 2019 10:00am WN3 4ET 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to the Wharf Saturday 1st June 2019 10:00am WN5 0LU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Potter to the Posthouse Thursday 30th May 2019 6:30pm WN3 4DU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing To The Lion's Den Saturday 25th May 2019 10:30am WN3 4ET 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Coasting to Costa Thursday 16th May 2019 6:00pm WN2 3DE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Goosey Gander Saturday 4th May 2019 11:00am WN2 3DF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Haigh Heights Saturday 20th April 2019 10:01am WN3 5BJ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Trench to Bents Saturday 13th April 2019 10:00am WN3 4EU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Steaming ahead to Irlam Statio... Saturday 6th April 2019 10:00am WN3 5BB 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Ambling to Applewood Farm Saturday 30th March 2019 10:00am WN3 4EU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation