Photo for Breeze Wigan
Wigan

Established - 10/03/2017

  • Members 102
  • Availability

    Weekends, Evenings

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 16.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:33
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (21) Reviews

Ladies only group who ride at a social pace on mountain bike, hybrids and electric bikes with the occasional road ride. Always ride the then slowest with the pace set at chatting speed

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Plank Lane to Bents Saturday 14th December 2019 10:00am WN7 4EZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze Wigan Christmas ride Saturday 21st December 2019 10:30am WN3 4DU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing to the Allotment Saturday 4th January 2020 10:00am WN2 3BU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Scrumptious Delight Saturday 11th January 2020 10:00am WN3 4DU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Cherry Picker Saturday 25th January 2020 10:00am WN7 4EZ 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A ride back in Time Saturday 1st February 2020 10:00am WN3 4DU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Flying in the Breeze Saturday 23rd November 2019 10:00am WN7 4QD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Motoring to monton Saturday 16th November 2019 9:44am WN3 4BF 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Digging on the Allotment Saturday 19th October 2019 10:00am WN3 4DU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Winter wheel Saturday 12th October 2019 10:00am PR1 4PE 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Whistling down the Wren Saturday 5th October 2019 10:30am WN3 4BF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breezing back to the Boathouse Saturday 28th September 2019 10:00am WN3 4BN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Tour To Haigh Heights Saturday 14th September 2019 12:29pm WN3 4DU 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Yours is the Earth Saturday 7th September 2019 10:00am WN3 4ET 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Taking time for tea Saturday 31st August 2019 10:00am WN1 2SG 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

A Wander through the woods Wednesday 28th August 2019 6:00pm WN2 3LD 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation