Photo for Breeze Chalfont
Chiltern

Established - 10/07/2017

  • Members 117
  • Availability

    All

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 19
  • Avg. duration (hours) 2:42
  • Bike types All bike types
  • Rating 5 stars (3) Reviews

Breeze Chalfont. Inspiring more women to ride bikes for fun and fitness.

Rides

Group currently has no future rides

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Hilly 15 Saturday 17th October 2020 10:00am HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Marvellous Marlow Thursday 15th October 2020 10:00am HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Hilly 15 Tuesday 22nd September 2020 2:00pm HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Thursday spin Thursday 17th September 2020 10:00am HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Welcome to Breeze Saturday 5th September 2020 10:00am HP8 4QF 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

If you go down to the woods to... Thursday 3rd September 2020 10:00am HP8 4NX 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Morning Ride Monday 24th August 2020 10:00am HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Morning Ride Monday 17th August 2020 10:00am HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Morning Ride Monday 10th August 2020 10:00am HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Monday Morning Ride Monday 3rd August 2020 10:00am HP8 4NX 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Group creator

Conversation

To view this conversation