Photo for Breeze Bromley
Bromley

Established - 02/06/2017

  • Members 210
  • Availability

    None

  • Group type Women Only
  • Avg. distance (miles) 18.5
  • Avg. duration (hours) 3:27
  • Bike types Mountain Bike, Hybrid (off road tyres), Hybrid (road tyres), Road
  • Rating 4 stars (245) Reviews

Anyone who has been on or is planning to go on any Breeze Bromley rides

Rides

Future rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Breeze to Folkestone Gardens Friday 24th May 2024 10:00am BR3 1NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Sunday Saunter to the 2024 Fre... Sunday 26th May 2024 9:15am BR3 1QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Bank holiday Breeze to Belgrav... Monday 27th May 2024 9:45am BR3 1QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Easygoing Breeze to Deptford Wednesday 29th May 2024 10:00am BR3 1NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Past rides

Title Date and time Location Rating
Easygoing Breeze to Deptford Wednesday 22nd May 2024 10:00am BR3 1NA 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Thames barrier p... Tuesday 21st May 2024 9:45am BR3 1QN 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gentle morning Breeze Wednesday 15th May 2024 10:00am BR3 1NA 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Thames barrier p... Monday 13th May 2024 9:45am BR3 1QN 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to the Outernet Sunday 12th May 2024 9:45am BR3 1QN 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Folkestone Gardens Friday 10th May 2024 10:00am BR3 1NA 5 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gentle morning Breeze Wednesday 8th May 2024 10:00am BR3 1NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to East Greenwich Pleas... Tuesday 7th May 2024 10:00am BR3 1NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Breeze to Folkestone Gardens Thursday 2nd May 2024 10:00am BR3 1NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Gentle morning Breeze Wednesday 1st May 2024 9:45am BR3 1NA 0 stars Full details

You must be logged in to book onto ride

Who else is in this group?

Conversation

To view this conversation